The Kentucky Propane Gas Association provides its membership with legislative, regulatory, and operational support, while fostering fellowship in order to safely expand, enhance, and promote the growth and professionalism of the propane industry.


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tony Thompson

1st Vice President
Clay Pearce

2nd Vice President
Don Buckler

NPGA State Director
Jennifer Baxter

Past President
Shane Fortner


District Directors

District 1
John Camp
Shane Fortner
Ricky Williams

District 2
Daniel Towns
Donald Buckler
Steve Morrison

District 3
Brian Stamm
Mark Hardy
Kevin Fields

Supplier Section
Scott Biggs
Mike Fisher